2021 Scholarship Awards!

Seth Muennich Scholarships Class of 2021

This is our 7th year awarding scholarships, 28 Scholars and $86,000 paid out to date. 

Recipients for 2021:

L-R: Lancaster High School – Eric Byrd Jr, Buford High School  – Caroline Milhorn, Indian Land High School – Lauren Sizemore, Andrew Jackson High School – Sophie Small

Scholarship Committee – The committee did an excellent job as always choosing our recipients this year.  It was a difficult decision for them as all 15 candidates were exceptional this year. 

Jodie Plyler – Chair

Mark Burbee

Debbie Williams

Heather Breedlove

Catherine Anne Purser

Go to our Scholarships page to see additional photos of our 2021 scholars and our previous years’ scholars!